Weekend long GWENT Beta starts tomorrow

Hey PS4 Owners! How about a game of Gwent?

The Popular card game from Witcher 3: Wild Hunt has been in beta for the Xbox One and PC for some time now with plenty and has featured plenty of updates to prepare itself to be a force to be reckoned with when it comes to Free to Play Card Games, but for the longest time the PS4 has been left out of the loop.

CD Projekt Red has confirmed a special weekend long beta opened to all PS4 owners starting Friday March 31st at 19:00 CEST (for those with poor time conversion skills, that is 1PM EST) and will end on April 3rd at 09:00 CEST (3AM EST). The beta will be available in North and South America as well as Europe and you will not need a PSPlus subscription to enjoy the game.

No release date has been slated for the upcoming free-to-play card game. You can find out more about the beta by going to the Gwent Website.