Empire Of The Sun – High And Low – New Music Highlight


Empire Of The Sun is an Synthpop duo from Sydney Australia, the group was formed in 2007, the duo is made up with Luke Steele(The Sleepy Jackson) and also Nick Littlemore (Pnau). Since their formation the duo has released 3 studio album’s with their latest album Two Vines releasing this past week Oct 28 2016, the first single released for the new album was High And Low.

the Sound of the song has that great Synthpop sound that the duo has in almost all of their songs with great keyboard, drum beats and rhythm guitar. For the music video for the song the duo keep with the theme of using conceptual imagery mixed with surrealism that fits perfectly with the song;