EA Sports UFC adds Legends for Free

If you have played EA Sports UFC on PS4 or Xbox One this week you may have noticed that your fighter roster has increased with some legendary UFC fighters which includes 2 Heavyweight, a Light Heavyweight and a Welterweight fighter. These fighters include:

  • Mark Coleman – Heavyweight Divison
  • Matt Hughes – Welterweight Division
  • Rampage Jackson – Light Heavyweight Division
  • Brock Lesnar – Heavyweight Division

These 4 fighters joins the rest of the 14 free fighters that were added in with other updates throughout the year (you can see their full list on their site here). Other updates have included kick catching, touching gloves, manual taunts and a long list of animation and stamina adjustments.