The National – The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness – New Music Highlight

The national is an Indie Alternative rock Band from Cincinnati, Ohio, the group was formed in 1999, they have released 6 studio album with a 7th Sleep Well Beast coming on September 8, in preparation for this new album they have released the first single “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness” on May 10, 2017,

the sound of the song is similar to other releases by the band that features that great indie sound that The National has,