Seether – Let You Down – New Music Highlight

Seether is a Post-grunge/alternative rock band from South Africa, the band was formed in 1999, they have released 7 studio albums including their latest Poison the Parish that was released on May 12 2017, the first single of the new album was Let You Down,

The sound of the song is similar to the bands other releases, with a heavy emphasis on the riff, and same as the vocals,