Nothing but Thieves – Sorry – New Music Highlight

Nothing but Thieves are an British alternative rock band from Southend-on-Sea, Essex England, the group formed in 2012, they have released 2 studio album with the first in 2015 and their follow up Broken Machine on September 8, the album featured t he song Sorry,

The sound of the song has a different vibe compared to the bands prior release from their first album, and the song kind of  has a killers feel to it from the from the rhythm to the vocals of the song;